TES Committee 2017/18

President: Paul Allan
Vice-President and Secretary: Odin Hoffman
Treasurer: Cian Mulcahy
Incubator Manager: Luc Bellintani
PRO: Kate Lait
Freshers Manager: Mark Hughes
Event Managers: Sinead McAleer (Dragons' Den), Laura Kinsella (Startup & Internships Fair) and Katie Bolger (Speakers).
Web Designer: Simon Curran
Social Media Manager: Anya Mangat

Previous Committee.jpg

TES Committee 2016/17

Front Row (from left to right): Sophie Kerrigan, Conor Hughes, Mark Hughes, Malvina Grondzewska, Mark Reihill, Hugh Allen, Jennifer Dawson.

Back Row (from left to right): Cian Mulcahy, Paul Allan, Peter Moreau, Conor Leen.

President: Conor Leen
Vice-President and Secretary: Mark Reihill
Treasurer: Malvina Grondzewska
Incubator Manager: Paul Allan
Social Media Manager: Sophie Kerrigan
Public Relations Officer: Mark Hughes
Event Managers: Conor Hughes, Jennifer Dawson, Patrick Moreau, Cian Mulcahy.
Graphic Designer: Hugh Allen